Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Album of JOY

Bulk Buy Sale Ends; When allocated stock or timer hits zero.


Album of JOY – 14 Mixes -DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Availability: 18 in stock

Hurry up! Just 18 Items are left in the Bulk Buy Discount Sale

[fap add_here=yes]

This is the UK Garage Anthem that still rings around clubland today. A classic in The UK Garage scene and now available in a totally re-mastered digital download format.

14 killer mixes all full 12″ versions including some never before released.

This is mastered  for maximum impact so get ready to revisit this huge anthem from Mark Ruff Ryder in its fully remastered power.

’14 Full 12″ versions’
Highest Quality MP3 Files 320Kbph Playable in clubs!

01 Joy Radio edit
02 Joy Club Mix
03 Joy B Squared mix
04 Joy Strictly Underground Mix
05 Joy Electric boutique mix
06 Joy Pumpin house Mix
07 Joy Waveform remix
08 Joy Vs We do it Ruff mega mix
09 Joy DJ VIP Mix
10 Joy Ruff Ryder returns mix
11 Joy Live feat Kie & Sparks Mix
12 Joy The Master of the Universe Mix
13 Joy Original instrumental
14 Joy Karma is a bitch Mix
15 The Mission Prelude

This Album conforms to official ‘Mastered for iTunes’ standards

Product Type

Download, Order CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Album of JOY”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *