New Release.

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – BassLine Garage

Bulk Buy Sale Ends; When allocated stock or timer hits zero.

(1 customer review)


#10 Best Sellerin Downloads
100% of buyers said they were satisfied.

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder presents: BassLine Garage – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Only 12 Available at this price
This item is Best Seller in following categories:

Availability: 12 in stock

Hurry up! Just 12 Items are left in the Bulk Buy Discount Sale

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder presents: BassLine Garage – DOWNLOAD ALBUM
Highest Quality 320 Mbps MP3 Files.

10 track final digital release album
Doesn’t contain the exclusive DJ Accapella’s and Bonus mixes that appear on the Exclusive DJ Promo CD (Available to buy in the store).

This Album conforms to official ‘Mastered for iTunes’ standards so that it will sound great on your music player and ear buds

This will still Shake the Floor in the Clubs when its dropped!!.

As with all Strictly Underground releases Mark Ruff Ryder creates another bass shaking style, this time its one that’s ahead of the game!
Download delivery

1. Believe in me – Bassline Garage Mix
2. Bring me JOY – B2 N Ruffer Dub mix
3. Hold Tight (Gonna be a Ruff ride) – Bassline Garage Mix
4. Party – B2 N Ruffer Dub mix
5. Tonight is a good night – Bassline Garage edit Mix
6. Rock This Mother – B2 N Ruffer Dub mix
7. I Love you – Funky Bassline Garage Mix
8. Renegade Bass – Dub Wize Selection Mix
9. Who’s the DJ? – Euphoric Bassline Garage Mix
10. The Bassline Garage Story

Product Type

Download, Order CD

1 review for Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – BassLine Garage

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Powered by Customer Reviews Plugin
  1. Brandon Boucher (verified owner)

    This is the best Baseline album I have and all the tunes are massive floor fillers 100 Excellent stuff from Ruff Ryder again!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *