Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Breakneck Beats

Bulk Buy Sale Ends; When allocated stock or timer hits zero.

(1 customer review)


Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder presents: Breakneck Beats – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Availability: 10 in stock

Hurry up! Just 10 Items are left in the Bulk Buy Discount Sale

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder presents: Breakneck Beats – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

This is the hardest of beat chopping intensity madness! Breakneck beats is way beyond any standard! No other can reach the power of the Break beat chopping energy that set the bench mark in hard breakbeat devastation! so high no one has ever been able to come close.

Contains ‘full 12″ mixes’-¬†DOWNLOAD VERSION.
Highest Quality MP3 Files 320Kbph Playable in clubs!

13 Full 12″ Tracks final digitally re-mastered album

This Album conforms to official ‘Mastered for iTunes’ standards

1. Physics – J&J Mix
2. Fusion – BreakNeck Mix
3. Together – Universal Love Mix
4. Wait for the bass – DJ Scoobie Mix
5. Armed & Dangerous (28 gun) – Sound Clash Mix
6. 100 tons of bass – Ruffer Mix
7. In the mood – Dominion mix Mix
8. The Drop – Robots Attack Mix
9. Bass Power – More Power Mix
10.Lion Theme – Lion Mix
11. My Mind – Mikey James Mix
12. Love talk – Ryder Project MIX
13. Various Previews

Product Type

Download, Order CD

1 review for Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Breakneck Beats

Based on 1 review
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Showing 1 of 1 review (4 star). See all 1 review
  1. michael s. (verified owner)


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *