Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Dub Plate Selection

Bulk Buy Sale Ends; When allocated stock or timer hits zero.

(1 customer review)


100% of buyers said they were satisfied.

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder Presents – Dub Plate Selection – DOWNLOAD ALBUM
The only place in the world where you can buy this Break Beat Drum and Bass, DJ Exclusive Album

Only 17 Available at this price
This item is Best Seller in following categories:

Availability: 17 in stock

Hurry up! Just 17 Items are left in the Bulk Buy Discount Sale

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder Presents – Dub Plate Selection – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Exclusive Dub Plates played by some of the Top DJ but many never getting a full release.

This is the only way to get these VIP tunes!

Highest Quality MP3 Files 320Kbph Playable in clubs!

This Album conforms to official ‘Mastered for iTunes’ standards so that it will sound great on your music player and ear buds.

01. Selecter (Gangster Sound Dub Plate)
02. How Many Ways (Just Intelligence mix)
03. We Come Back (Drum & Bass Dub Plate)
04. Big Request (Gangster Sound Dub Plate)
05. Illusions (A-side Exclusive Dub Plate Remix)
06. Sax (Jazz Vibes Dub Plate mix)
07. Exclusive (Xclusive Dub Plate mix)
08. Volcano Style (Urban Jungle Dub Plate mix)
09. Fire (Bdp Dub Plate)
10. Feel Good (Dominion Dub Plate mix)
11. No War Business (Xclusive Dub Plate mix)
12. Searchin Hard (Uncle 22 mix)
13. Classic Advert 1 (Still Avaliable)
14. 101% UK Garage Live (Preview)
15. BasslineGarage (Preview)

Product Type

Download, Order CD

1 review for Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Dub Plate Selection

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Powered by Customer Reviews Plugin
Showing 1 of 1 review (5 star). See all 1 review
  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Amazing breaks album! many exclusives on the web store

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *