Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Jungle Soundclash 2

Bulk Buy Sale Ends; When allocated stock or timer hits zero.


#7 Best Seller in Strictly Underground Records

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder Presents – Jungle Soundclash 2 – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Only 15 Available at this price
This item is Best Seller in following categories:

Bulk Discount Sale for Quantity in Cart

Quantity234 -678 -26

Each Album you add drops the price on all of them.

Add 7 Download Albums and Pay Just £49.98 WOW!

Availability: 15 in stock

Hurry up! Just 15 Items are left in the Bulk Buy Discount Sale

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder Presents – Jungle Soundclash 2 – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Exclusive Dub Plates played by some of the Top DJ but many never getting a full release.

This is the real tunes in full 12″ versions for DJ’s but also with a mega mix for those who just want the vibes rolling!

Highest Quality MP3 Files 320Kbph Playable in clubs!
12 track final digital release album + Mega-mix

01  URBAN JUNGLE    Anything (Dub Plate)
02  SE9 CREW    Murder
04  STUDIO 1    Body Tune Up ( Dub Plate )
05  RADICAL SOUND    Trigger (Dub Plate)
06  HACKNEY HARDCORE    Rudie ( Re-Mix )
07  X MEN    Terrin (Informer)
08  VIP CREW    Stepper (Dub Plate)
09  DJ BUSINESS    Reggae Lick
10  CHINA WHITE    Feel It (Dub Plate)
11  ASSIN    Gun Shot
12  CONCEPT 3    Rush (Dub Plate)
13  Strictly Info
14 DJ A-Sides MIX 1
14 DJ A-Sides MIX 2

This Album conforms to official ‘Mastered for iTunes’ standards

Product Type

Download, Order CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Jungle Soundclash 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *