Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Very Best Drum & Bass

Bulk Buy Sale Ends; When allocated stock or timer hits zero.


Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – The Very Best Drum & Bass – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Availability: 16 in stock

Hurry up! Just 16 Items are left in the Bulk Buy Discount Sale

Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – The Very Best Drum & Bass – DOWNLOAD ALBUM

This is the huge breakbeat compilation of underground smashing breakbeat drum and bass tunes. Classic UK Underground Drum and Bass tunes that set the Rave on fire all put together for this massive Album.

Its time to turn the lights down and the Volume up!

Highest Quality MP3 Files 320Kbph Playable in clubs!

10 full 12″ tracks final digital release album

1. Six Million Ways To Die (Uncle 22 Mix)

2. Punks (A-Side Rewind Selector mix)

3. Armed & Dangerous (Soundclash Exclusive mix)

4. Selector (Gangster Sound DuB Plate mix)

5. Hey Baby (Intel Inside mix)

6. Wait 4 The Bass (DJ Scoobie Re-mix)

7. Step (Double A mix)

8. Lucky (Jazz Vibes Hip Cat mix)

9. We Come Back (Drum & Bass VIP mix)

10. Fire (Bdp Dub Plate mix)

11. Illusions (David Copperfield A-Side mix)

12. Intelligence (Drum & Bass mix)

This Album conforms to official ‘Mastered for iTunes’ standards


Product Type

Download, Order CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark ‘Ruff’ Ryder – Very Best Drum & Bass”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *